Plantation (954) 770-9997
Key West (305) 330-1405
Miami (786) 671-2228
West Palm Beach (561) 463-2228

Reviews Plantation

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Plantation. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

Love this company. Very professional and reliable. Highly recommend them.

I am a very very satisfied customer. I used these servers and my papers were served within 3 business days with no problems, unbelievably awesome. I am recommending this company and will use them again. They are the best and their prices are the best. Thanks again Accurate Serve.

thanks for your quick, professional service.

I had called Josh Wright on November 28, 2017, wanting his agency to serve My soon to be Ex divorce papers. I gave them the information where he(my husband) was staying at. I wasn’t too sure though. So Josh and his employee Eric Garcia served my husband with the divorce papers in 3 days and they said it would take about 4(days) to do it and they did it less than that, I was totally shocked with the accurate and fast response. I have to say this agency live up to their name (accurate serve plantation). This Agency is the best..!! Thanks again to Josh and Eric for doing a very great job!!

Josh and his team are very understanding when it comes to a firms need for expedited service. Our firm was in a time crunch for service, we contacted Accurate Serve and within hours they were able to have the defendant served for a reasonable price. Thank you Accurate Serve

First rate operation. Organized, efficient, well priced, excellent customer service and communication from start to finish.

I would highly recommend using Accurate Serve. Always fast and great service! I never have to follow up with them.

Accurate Serve Plantation is an exceptional process servering company. I highly recommend their reliable, proficient and professional service.

I have given Accurate Serve numerous cases to serve and have had no problems with them. Would use again. They are cheaper than other process servers in Broward County and unlike the sheriff’s office, you can depend on them to make multiple efforts to serve the intended party.

This service was great as their work was efficient and done correctly the first time. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

This company gave me phenomenal service. They completed the service quickly and updated me every step of the way.

I highly recommend Accurate Serve Plantation.


Ermina Levy
December 21, 2016

The user left just a rating.

Could not ask for better server. Once I call they promptly ask for documentation and provided service of process quick. Highly recommend.


Diana Diaz
October 24, 2016

I use accurate serve all the time for our subpoena services and they are fantastic!! Highly recommended, good prices and fast and great serve! Great customer service!! They are very quick to respond!!


chris nanarello
October 4, 2016

Best process servers in the state! Fast/reliable/friendly service. Will serve to almost any county in FL at a very competitive price. Highly recommended for Law Firms!

Jazmin Torres
September 20, 2016

We get prompt responses every time. Super Professional!

Bobbie Smith
September 16, 2015

The law firm that I work for has been using Accurate Serve’s Plantation offices for all of our Plantation service needs for the past several months; and we have not had any problems. In fact, Josh and his guys are professional, courteous, fast, and most importantly – reliable! In this field, it is critical that a firm be able to trust their process server(s); and Accurate Serve is very trustworthy! I would also highly recommend Accurate Serve’s other locations around the State of Florida. (I commonly use Plantation, Tallahassee and the Tampa Bay area.)

Mark Abzug
September 8, 2016

My staff has used Accurate Serve on several occasions. We are very pleased with their efficiency, quality of work, and timely service. We would recommend Accurate Serve without hesitation.

Corina Seaburn
July 13, 2016

I honestly get excited when I receive services from our clients that need to be sent to Accurate for completion. They always work quickly, provide detailed updates and are very friendly. I wish all of my work could be handled by this company!

Denise Fishel
June 11, 2015

I’ve been dealing with Accurate Serve Plantation since the business first started and have received nothing but excellent, courteous service. Service of court documents can be extremely important and Accurate is there to assist anytime. They are prompt and professional. I highly recommend them.

Richard McDonough
June 10, 2016

Service was excellent! Everything was completed within 3 days and at a great price. Will definetly use again if I find myself needing this kind of service.

Beau Charlet
May 27, 2016

Josh and his team are dynamic!!!! They serve papers quick and get you Returns equally as quick. If you need a reliable Process Server in South Florida, the one company to trust is Accurate Serve Plantation.

Working with the Accurate Serve of Plantation is awesome. They perform at a high level and communicate efficiently! Covering all Southeast Florida they handle all my process needs on time!

Clinton Cagle
April 18, 2016

Awesome and quick service! Accurate Serve Plantation is a professional process serving company that gets the job done right the first time. They remain in communication with the law firm or individual serving process and lets them know of any issues or when service has been completed. Would recommend Accurate Serve of Plantation for anyone who wants to get the service done right the first time.


SOCRATES PENA
April 15, 2016

Very reasonable price and accurate on his words to deliver the job on-time. Totally recommend his services to anyone .

TM
June 10, 2016

This is my second time using Accurate Serve, but this time in Plantation, FL. The quality of service still remained exceptional. Josh was able to serve the individual within a 24 hrs period. The price was fair and I was able to do everything online. I would definitely use his services again. Thanks again!